Arf Arf

Best linky EVER! Mum Of One has started a linky for the best bad jokes going. Having been accused on more than one occasion of gentle* comedy, frankly this is a party I’d gatecrash were I not invited. But I am. Everyone is. Get over there and add yours.

*pisspoor

By the way I apologise in advance for this and can only say by way of explanation I get my sense of humour from my Dad who accompanied his nightly Websters and peanuts by turning everything you said in to a pun. This one however is courtesy of my old mate Trev, a Palace fan who talks just like Ali G. As you can see we’re dealing with high quality stuff here.

So here’s my so bad it’s funny….

I thought I took the kids to a Safari Park today but it only contained one dog. Turns out it was actually a shih tzu.

 

  1. #1 by jbmumofone on February 13, 2012 - 7:08 pm

    Mahahahahahaha….literally LOL-ing! *weeps* Mahahahahaha 🙂

  2. #2 by HPMcQ on February 14, 2012 - 9:28 pm

    genius!!!!! love it keep ’em coming

  3. #3 by Cat on February 14, 2012 - 9:38 pm

    Brilliant!

  1. 7 x 7: My favourite blog posts | Mum Of One

Leave a Reply

