Sunfun – Portslade

So this week mammasaurus is hosting the Sunfun linky.

This one may only be funny to me. I wish I had made it but sadly I only found it on YouTube but it makes me laugh every time for this is where I live. This is my Manor. These are the ‘burbs.

EDIT *Remembers audience*. There are a couple of naughty words in there so use headphones or wait till your kids are out of the room. Sorry. *apologetic face*

  1. #1 by Mammasaurus on February 5, 2012 - 10:59 am

    ha!

  2. #2 by hannah on February 5, 2012 - 11:47 am

    Not sure why but im giggling like mad here! Im sure what im laughing at to be honest! I like bear, good lyrics there too!

  3. #3 by actuallymummy on February 5, 2012 - 12:35 pm

    I’m booking my ticket as I type!

    • #4 by slightlysuburbandad on February 5, 2012 - 1:15 pm

      After birdwatching in Poland you should just be able to handle Portslade’s excitement and glamour.

  4. #5 by anna tims (@ageingmatron) on February 5, 2012 - 6:31 pm

    Just turned it on and my kids stampeded in. Back later!

  5. #6 by Alex on February 5, 2012 - 10:35 pm

    “And a Waitrose!” nice…. like it!

Leave a Reply

