Boy Art or Dad Art 1

In my last post I mentioned Boy was good at art. I am not. I am to art what the 1980s Lada is to Formula 1. With that in mind one of our games is to name something to draw. We both draw it and then decide who has done the best one. I have decided to share this to see if you can guess. Today’s Boy Art or Dad Art puzzler is titled “a monster”.

Picture 1 – Boy or Dad?

Picture 2 Boy or Dad?

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Ian Fennell on January 15, 2012 - 7:07 pm

    I think the first one is you after an away match in Swindon 20 something years back..

    • #2 by slightlysuburbandad on January 15, 2012 - 8:37 pm

      I certainly felt exactly like that the morning after every away trip but it’s definitely not during. If you look closely you can see he’s standing up.

Leave a Reply

